LIKE SOMOENE IN LOVE – Ella Fitzgerald (006)

ella front LIKE SOMOENE IN LOVE   Ella Fitzgerald (006)

Performer: Ella Fitzgerald

Original tape: 4 track – digital acquisition HD
Etichetta: Verve – USA
Total Time: 52:42



anigifSPS sequenza 1c 640x118 LIKE SOMOENE IN LOVE   Ella Fitzgerald (006)




01 There’s a Lull in My Life 3:23
02 More Than You Know 3:14
03 What Will I Tell My Heart? 3:27
04 I Never Had a Chance 2:44
05 Close Your Eyes 2:54
06 We’ll Be Together Again 3:18
07 Then I’ll Be Tired Of You 3:10
08 Like Someone in Love 3:07
09 Midnight Sun 3:54
10 I Thought About You 2:51
11 You’re Blasé 3:55
12 Night Wind 3:16
13 What’s New? 3:04
14 Hurry Home 4:37
15 How Long Has This Been Going On? 5:48



Perché Tapes in HD/Why Tapes in HD



Per info o acquisto / For info or to buy


 Sull’email indicare nome e codice prodotto, e il motivo del contatto.


 On email indicating name and product code, and a contact reason.

Thank you


Download sample audio HD 24bit 96KHZ Max Research production


Download sample audio Max Research production



Formato/Media type Prezzo/Price Spedizione/Shipping
Available for download  Audio File Wav 24bit/96KHz  € 9,0






ella back LIKE SOMOENE IN LOVE   Ella Fitzgerald (006)


Lascia un Commento

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

È possibile utilizzare questi tag ed attributi XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>